Aphrodisia Authors

Friday, August 18, 2006

Chat with the Land Down Under

We're chatting with Oz - join us!

Rosemary's Romance Book store in Brisbane is holding an online chat with several Aphrodisia authors.

To sign on, go to http://www.rosemarysromancebooks.com/ and click on the chat room link.

It's starting at:
- EST: Fri (Aug 18) at 10:00 pm
- PST: Fri (Aug 18) at 7:00 pm
- Central: Fri (Aug 18) at 9:00 pm
- Hawaii: Fri (Aug 18) at 4:00 pm
- Brisbane: Sat (Aug 19) at 12:00 noon

I know lots of Aphrodisia authors (like myself) are busy finishing books that are due, but I sure intend to take a break, pour a glass of wine, and come chat. Hopefully several others will do the same. So, come join us and have some end-of-the-week fun!

Posted by susan lyons :: 10:29 AM :: 3 comments

Post a Comment

-------------------------------------